The Proov – Traditions (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 12.10.2016



01. Preface feat. Omar Rey
02. Breathless
03. Feel The Heat (feat. Raphael Da Cruz & Mitchell Brunings)
04. Watching Me
05. Analyse
06. What I’m Not (Remix) (feat. Skate The Great & Omar Rey)
07. Competition (feat. Rebekka Thenu)
08. Time Shortage
09. Human Perfection (Act 1,2,3) (feat. Couzin Steve)
10. Keep Ya Shit To Ya Self Pt II
11. Taurus 50 (feat. The Abolutions)
12. Fade Away (feat. Raphael Da Cruz & Zoë Richardson)
13. Love Affair (feat. Raphael Da Cruz & Omar Rey)
14. Raison D’Etre (feat. Brainpower, Krewcial, Murth, Rescue, Shockwave & Skate)
15. Introspect


FLAC – Novafile  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "The Proov – Traditions (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *