The Roots – Rising Down (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 14.02.2017


01. The Pow Wow
02. Rising Down (ft. Mos Def & Styles P)
03. Get Busy (ft. Dice Raw & Peedi Peedi)
04. @15
05. 75 Bars (Black’s Reconstruction)
06. Becoming Unwritten
07. Criminal (ft. Truck North & Saigon)
08. I Will Not Apologize (ft. Porn & Dice Raw)
09. I Can’t Help It (ft. Malik B., Porn, Mercedes Martinez & Dice Raw)
10. Singing Man (ft. Porn, Truck North & Dice Raw)
11. Unwritten (ft. Mercedes Martinez)
12. Lost Desire (ft. Malik B. & Talib Kweli)
13. The Show (ft. Common & Dice Raw)
14. Rising Up (ft. Wale & Chrisette Michele)
15. Hidden Track


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

2 comments "The Roots – Rising Down (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @andank read:

    yo the flac link is down. can you bring it back up?

  • @John read:

    Please Re-Upload

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *