The Speedknots – The Speedknots EP (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 03.09.2016

The Speedknots


A1 Remember Me
A2 Remember Me (Instrumental)
A3 The Zone
A4 The Zone (Instrumental)
A5 I Never
B1 Jealousy & Envy
B2 Jealousy & Envy (Instrumental)
B3 Knotz Landin
B4 Knotz Landin (Instrumental)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

1 comment "The Speedknots – The Speedknots EP (CD) (1998) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @SW read:

    Thankyou so much for this rip. Been looking ALL OVER for this – wish I could find a copy of this on vinyl. Cheers..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *