Tone Spliff – Pull No Punches (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 15.11.2016



01. Pull No Punches Intro (feat. Emilio Rojas & Tizz)
02. Spit Game (feat. Tragedy Khadafi, Jukstapose & Blaq Poet)
03. Check the Beatdown (feat. Percee P & King Magnetic)
04. Playtime Over (feat. Ed OG & Fatlip)
05. Grown Rhyme (feat. Saigon & Sadat X)
06. Splits & Politics (feat. Ruste Juxx, Baby Blak & Celph Titled)
07. Rap Time (feat. Copywrite)
08. What’s in the Future (feat. Illa Ghee & Blacastan)
09. A to Z (feat. Cheef Rockaz)
10. You Don’t Impress Me (feat. Born Talent)


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Tone Spliff – Pull No Punches (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *