Tony Parker – Tony Parker (WEB) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 18.08.2016

Tony Parker - Tony Parker

TP is the debut album by NBA star, Tony Parker. The album was released in 2007 for Music One and was recorded only in the French language.


01. Intro (Stanley Clark)
02. Balance-Toi
03. On Dit Quoi? (feat. Eloquence)
04. Premier Love (feat. Rickwell)
05. La Famille (feat. Eddie B)
06. Bienvenue dans le Texas (feat. Booba)
07. Les Clefs De La Réussite (Feat. Don Choa & Soprano)
08. L’Effet Papillon (feat. Jamie Foxx)
09. Pourquoi Je Rappe?
10. Génération Motivée (feat. K-Reen)
11. Gametime


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Tony Parker – Tony Parker (WEB) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *