Torae – For The Record (2011) (iTunes)

Posted: 13.02.2017


01. Intro
02. Alive (Feat. Wes)
03. You Ready?
04. What It Sounds Like (Feat. Pav Bundy)
05. Shakedown
06. That Raw
07. Do The Math
08. Changes
09. Over You (Feat. Wes)
10. Imagine
11. Only Way (Interlude)
12. For The Record
13. Thank You
14. Reflection
15. Panorama (Feat. Mela Machinko)


iTunes – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Torae – For The Record (2011) (iTunes)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *