Total Devastation – Legalize It! (CD) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 31.10.2016



01. Legalize Today!
02. Hemp Rally
03. Many Clouds Of Smoke
04. Da Soopa Doopa
05. Fat Blunt Caper (feat. Da Rymeskeme)
06. Da Horny Man
07. Wonderful World Of Skins
08. Come Again
09. Cloud Nine
10. The D.G.F. Style (feat. Flymar & Whoop “D” Wham)
11. You’ll Get Blasted
12. Zooted (feat. Nappy)
13. Hemp Hemp Hooray (Relegalize Today) (feat. Michael M.)
14. Many Clouds Of Smoke (Remix)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

1 comment "Total Devastation – Legalize It! (CD) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @JV read:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *