Trina – Amazin’ (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 08.12.2016



01. Amazin`
02. That`s My Attitude
03. Million Dollar Girl (feat. Diddy & Keri Hilson)
04. On Da Hush
05. Dang A Lang (feat. Lady Saw & Nicki Minaj)
06. I Want It All (feat. Monica)
07. White Girl (feat. Flo Rida & Git Fresh)
08. My Bitches
09. By Myself
10. Always (feat. Monica)
11. Currency (feat. Lil Wayne & Rick Ross)
12. Make Way (feat. Lyfe Jennings)
13. Let Dem Hoes Fight
14. Showing Out
15. Capricorn (feat. Shonie)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Trina – Amazin’ (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *