Trina – Da Baddest Bitch (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 08.12.2016



01 The Big Lick (feat. The Lost Tribe)
02 Da Baddest B***h
03 If U (feat. Mystic)
04 Hair Dresser Skit
05 Ain’t S**t (feat. Lois Lane)
06 Off The Chain With It (feat. Trick Daddy)
07 69 Ways (feat. J-Shin)
08 Club Skit
09 Ball Wit Me (feat. 24 Karatz)
10 Watch Yo Back (feat. Twista)
11 Off Glass (feat. Deuce Poppito)
12 Answering Machine Skit
13 I Don’t Need You (feat. Trick Daddy)
14 I Need (feat. Tre+6)
15 I’ll Always
16 Mama (feat. J-Shin, J.A.B.A.N.)
17 Take Me


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Trina – Da Baddest Bitch (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *