Trina – Glamorest Life (CD) (2005) (320 kbps)

Posted: 08.12.2016



01. Sum Mo (feat. Dre)
02. Don`t Trip (feat. Lil Wayne)
03. Shake (feat. Lil Scrappy)
04. Here We Go (feat. Kelly Rowland)
05. Sexy Gurl (feat. Snoop Dogg & Money Mark Diggla)
06. Da Club (feat. Mannie Fresh)
07. It`s Your B-Day (feat. Jazze Pha)
08. I Gotta (feat. Rick Ross)
09. Throw It Back
10. 50#50 Love (feat. Trey Songz)
11. So Fresh (feat. Plies)
12. Reach Out
13. Lil Mama (feat. Dre)


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Trina – Glamorest Life (CD) (2005) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *