Trina – Still Da Baddest (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 08.12.2016



01. Intro
02. Still Da Baddest
03. Killing You Hoes
04. Single Again
05. Look Back At Me (feat. Killer Mike)
06. I Got A Thang For You (feat. Keyshia Cole)
07. I Got A Bottle (feat. Missy)
08. Wish I Never Met You (feat. Shonie)
09. Clear It Out
10. Stop Traffic (feat. Pitbull)
11. Phone Sex (feat. Qwote)
12. Hot Commodity (feat. Rick Ross)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Trina – Still Da Baddest (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *