Tristate & Oh No – 3 Dimensional Prescriptions (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)

Posted: 13.01.2017
Artist: ,

Oh No and LA rapper Tristate decided to join together and make a full length project.


01. Intro
02. Showroom Floor
03. Custom feat. Hus Kingpin, Lyric Jones & WestSideGunn
04. Networth
05. G.T.D. feat. Xiomara
06. 6 Sun Raise Son feat. Casual, Brotha J & Bro AA Rasheed
07. Wind Chime Wizardry feat. Planet Asia
08. Imhotep
09. Move Script feat. Rogue Venom
10. Tears on My Nautica feat. Washeyi Chior
11. Spaceship
12. Write Wrongs feat. Gangrene
13. Latest Drug feat. Washeyi Chior
14. Exit Thru the Gift Shop feat. Evidence


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Tristate & Oh No – 3 Dimensional Prescriptions (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *