Twiztid – The Continuous Evilution Of Life’s ?’s (CD) (2017) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 02.02.2017


01 Barely Surviving (Ride Or Die)
02 Are You Insane Like Me?
03 Kill Somebody
04 Dead And Gone (Unh-Stop)
05 Black Clouds
06 I Got These Feelings
07 Nothing To You
08 Come On Let’s Get High
09 1K Hells 2 Find My Heaven
10 That’s Why They All Hate Us More Than You’ll Ever Know!
11 Psychomania
12 Long Road Home


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Twiztid – The Continuous Evilution Of Life’s ?’s (CD) (2017) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *