U.N.L.V. – Uptown 4 Life (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 05.09.2016

U.N.L.V - Uptown 4 Life

U.N.L.V. are a hip-hop group from New Orleans, Louisiana, originally consisting of rappers Tec-9, Lil’ Ya, and Yella Boy. Their name is an acronym for “Uptown Niggas Living Violent”.

They were one of the first artists signed to Cash Money Records, where they recorded four albums from 1993 to 1996. Their first three albums on Cash Money were only distributed locally, but when Cash Money signed a larger distribution deal with Universal Records in 1998, much of their past music was re-released. Their releases were among the first well distributed examples of New Orleans Bounce music, produced by the Cash Money Records in-house producer Mannie Fresh.

While their music did not gain much national attention, it was regionally successful in the New Orleans area.


01. Intro (feat. Ziggy Wiggly)
02. Uptown 4 Life
03. Drag ‘Em ‘N’ Tha River
04. Pocket Full Of Furl (feat. B.G.)
05. Up Town Gun Show (feat. Ziggy Wiggly)
06. 211-187
07. Chill And Hussle
08. Manny Fresh Mix (featuring. Ms. Tee)
09. Rape U 4 Your Life
10. Boom Get Chopped
11. Head No Screws
12. Low Down & Dirty
13. Playa Hate’n
14. Jazzy Bitch
15. Black Connection (feat. B.G., Kilo-G, Ms. Tee)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "U.N.L.V. – Uptown 4 Life (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *