Ultra – Big Time (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 24.11.2016


One of the most hardcore rap duos ever. Kool Keith of Ultramagnetics MC’s and Tim Dog.


01 Selling My Dat’s (Intro)
02 Super Luv
03 NYC Street Corner Battle
04 Big Time
05 Bitin’ My Space Shit (Skit)
06 Get off the Dick
07 Who Rocks?
08 Peeping Tom (Skit)
09 Private Eyes
10 The Industry Is Wack
11 Moving Out the Projects? (Skit)
12 Keep It Real… Represent
13 Ain’t Nobody Happenin’
14 Fat Lady
15 Visit to the Zoo (Skit)
16 Bizarre
17 No Face
18 To the Real Ultra Fans (Outro)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

5 comments "Ultra – Big Time (CD) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Anonymous read:

    please budy can you re up this album. its very hard to find!!

    • @Juicy read:


  • @meccachauve read:

    please reup it , the links are dead 🙁

  • @Swollen9 read:

    Awesome site, any chance of another re-up on this album.

  • @Bee read:

    plz re-up this badasss sh*t

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *