Unity 2 – What Is It, Yo?! (CD Reissue) (1989-1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 16.02.2017

Cavo and Nene connected for one time only and recorded one album only. It’s a mix of rooty reggae and positive rap from NY. They presented cool vibes and sent positive message and the times were rather high for first NWA and shit, so I guess that’s why the group didn’t succeed and broke up. The best way to describe their style is a song ‘Funky Reggae Stylee’. Nice rap & ragga album.


01. What Is It, Yo?!
02. Livin’ In A Dream
03. Pay Day
04. Interview
05. Shirlee
06. Brooklyn Story
07. Can You Feel It?
08. Funky Reggae Stylee
09. Buckwheat The Rebel
10. ABC’s
11. Shirlee (Rub-A-Dub Mix)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Unity 2 – What Is It, Yo?! (CD Reissue) (1989-1990) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *