VA – Brit-Hop: From The Cradle Of British Hip Hop (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 12.01.2017

Thanks to Ernesto!


01. Derek B – Bad Young Brother
02. Derek B – This Is a Jam
03. Hardnoise – Untitled
04. MC Duke – I’m Riffin (Vocal Mix)
05. She Rockers – Give It a Rest
06. Daddy Freddy – Ragamuffin Hip Hop
07. Einstein – Ladies
08. Hijack – Hold No Hostage
09. The Royal Family – Never Made Me a Man
10. Einstein & C.J. MacKintosh – The Tables Are Turnin’ (Scratch-Apella)
11. Ambassadors of Funk – Supermarioland
12. Derek B – Cut the Beat Mix (Bonus)
13. Daddy Freddy – Ragga House


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "VA – Brit-Hop: From The Cradle Of British Hip Hop (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *