VA – Cash Money Millionaires: Baller Blockin’ (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 20.06.2016

Cash Money Millionaires - Baller Blockin'


01. Intro (feat. Lovely and Atrice)
02. Baller Blockin’ (feat. Baby, Turk, Juvenile and E-40)
03. Family Affair (feat. UGK)
04. Rover Truck (feat. Juvenile)
05. Skit (feat. Big Chief)
06. Project Bitch (feat. Big Tymers, Lil Wayne and Juvenile)
07. Ballin’ Gs (feat. Eightball and MJG)
08. Thugged Out (feat. BG)
09. Don’t Cry (feat. Unplugged)
10. What You Gonna Do (feat. Nas and the Bravehearts)
11. Calling Me Killer (feat. Lil Wayne)
12. I Got to Go (feat. TQ)
13. Whatever (feat. Baby, Lac and Stone)
14. Let Us Stunt (feat. Big Tymers)
15. Skit
16. Milk and Honey (feat. Mack 10 and the Comrades)
17. Uptown (feat. Turk)
18. Don’t Know (feat. Unplugged and Lil Wayne)
19. Win or Loose (feat. Rappin’ 4 Tay)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

comment "VA – Cash Money Millionaires: Baller Blockin’ (CD) (2000) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *