VA – Def Jam Classics Vol. 1 (CD) (1989) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 06.09.2016

Def Jam Classics Vol. 1

A gem of a disc, notable for featuring the original version of “Rock The Bells”.


01. LL Cool J – Rock The Bells
02. Original Concept – Can U Feel It?
03. Beastie Boys – Rhymin’ And Stealin’
04. Beastie Boys – (You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party)
05. Russell Rush & Jazzy Jay – Cold Chillin’ In The Spot
06. Public Enemy – Son Of Public Enemy (Flavor Whop Version)
07. The Black Flames – Are You My Woman
08. Public Enemy – Rebel Without A Pause
09. LL Cool J – Jack The Ripper
10. LL Cool J – I’m Bad
11. Poppa Ron Love – I’m A Girl Watcher
12. Davy D – Have You Seen My Davy?
13. Slick Rick – The Ruler’s Back


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

1 comment "VA – Def Jam Classics Vol. 1 (CD) (1989) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @kg read:

    The link is down. Any chance for re-upping? thx

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *