VA – Hip Hop: Original Masters (2003) (320 kbps)

Posted: 22.10.2013

01. Tone Loc – Wild Thing
02. Heavy D & The Boyz – Now That We Found Love
03. Tag Team – Whoomp! (That It Is)
04. MC Hammer – U Can’t Touch This
05. Vanilla Ice – Ice Ice Baby
06. Young MC – Bust A Move
07. Sir Mix-A-Lot – Baby Got Back
08. Naughty By Nature – O.P.P.
09. Wreckx-N-Effect – Rump Shacker
10. Boyz II Men – Motownphilly
11. Bell Biv Devoe – Poison
12. House of Pain – Jump Around


To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "VA – Hip Hop: Original Masters (2003) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *