VA – London Calling, Vol. 2 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 12.01.2017

Thanks to Ernesto!


01. Bloodfire Assault (Gunfire Club Mix)
02. Miracles
03. Rougher Than an Animal
04. Mice in the Presence of Lion
05. Are We Ready to Party (Radio Version)
06. Summertime
07. Better Move Quick (Vocal Version)
08. Schooldays
09. Let There Be Rock
10. Dixie Theme
11. Ragga House (Radio Version)
12. Ill Justice (Vocal)
13. Den of Thieves (Vocal)
14. Brutality
15. Tame One Unleashed
16. Time (Radio Version)


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "VA – London Calling, Vol. 2 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *