VA – London Underground Volume II: A Night On The Town (CD) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 04.09.2016

Various - London Underground Volume II

Sampler from Marlboro Music (smoking kills!) which contains some tracks from serious dope uk crews like Demon Boyz, 11:59 or Bushkiller with their track “Bushkiller draw” which was been never released on a cd before that time or afterwards. So catch this rare “ting called crack”!


01. The Blood Brothers – Introduction
02. Raw Stylus – Use Me
03. Vannessa Simon – Revelation
04. MC Torro – Jump For Joy
05. Demon Boyz – Glimity Glamity
06. 11:59 – Just Another Night
07. Marden Hill – Come On
08. Outside – No Time For Change
09. Bushkiller – Bushkiller Draw
10. LT. Ranking – Lyrical Habit
11. Palm Skin Productions – Like Brothers
12. 3:6 Philly – Funky Alcohol
13. Izit – Don’t Give Up Now
14. Moving In The Right Direction – Slow & Easy
15a. The Powdered Rhino Horns – My Inner Consternation
15b. The Blood Brothers – Outroduction


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "VA – London Underground Volume II: A Night On The Town (CD) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *