VA – Lost In The 90’s Vol. 3 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 16.11.2016



01. D&D Allstars – 1, 2 Pass It (Remix)
02. A.D.L.I.B. & Mos Def – All Praises Due
03. Das EFX & Mobb Deep – Microphone Master (Sewa/41st Side Remix)
04. Main One, Fat Joe, Fatal & Kurious – El Gran Combo
05. The Mexicanz, Chino XL & Xzibit – The Wake Up Show
06. L Fudge, Talib Kweli, Shabaam Sahdeeq, Mike Zoot & Skam – What If
07. N.O.R.E., Prodigy & Maze – In Luv Thug
08. Real Live, Capone & Tragedy Khadafi – The Turnaround (Thug Remix)
09. Young Zee, Busta Rhymes & KRS-One – Milk (People Call Me)
10. Bandit, The Notorious B.I.G., Grand Puba, Pudgee Tha Phat Bastard, Raggedy Man, Snagapuss – All Men Are Dogs


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

1 comment "VA – Lost In The 90’s Vol. 3 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

  • @djxcel read:

    can you add uploaded links please

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *