VA – Miami Bass Wars (WEB) (1988) (320 kbps)

Posted: 26.10.2016



01 Bass Wars – DXJ & The Miami Bass Mob
02 Bass It Y’all – Maggotron Crushing Crew
03 Battle for the Planet of Bass- The Sonarphonics
04 All You Need Is the Bass – Smokey DEE & DXJ
05 How Hard Can You Throw It? – The R With No Regard
06 Country & Western Rock – The Rock Rangers
07 Let’s Get Started – Thumbs & The Hoestiles
08 Bass Attack – We Down Express
09 Mix It Up – Maggazulu Too


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "VA – Miami Bass Wars (WEB) (1988) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *