VA – Muskabeatz (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 09.09.2016

Muskabeatz - Muskabeatz

Put together and produced by Chad Muska/Muskabeatz. Probably best known for several tracks featured on the soundtrack of Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 4. Album came with a limited edition mini Muskabeatz Magazine. The pack-in is 58 pages and Chad Muska talks about the experience he had working on this project.


01 Raekwon / U-God – The Wu Track
02 Prodigy – Street Subpoena
03 Afrika Bambaataa – Fake
04 Guru – Up In Here
05 Biz Markie – Body Rock
06 Grandmaster Melle Mel – I’m A Star
07 Flavor Flav – Flavor Man
08 Special Ed – Crooklyn
09 MC Lyte – We Can’t Be Stopped
10 Ice-T – Gangsta Rap
11 Jeru The Damaja – Verses Of Doom
12 KRS-One – Get Off Your …….


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "VA – Muskabeatz (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *