VA – Project Blowed: The Good Brothers (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 05.10.2015

The original Project Blowed stands to this day as one of the best compilations ever made. In 1995, as the hip-hop scene was becoming saturated and stagnant, Project Blowed was strikingly innovative, passionate and just plain dope. The second installment is once again spearheaded by Aceyalone, but boasts a slightly different supporting cast as well as some special guests (Rakaa Iriscience, Grouch, PSC, Casual, Ahmad, Pep Love and more). The Good Brothers are back and they are looking to pick up where they left off some 8 years ago.


01. Locked In (feat. Spud, Torch & Akim)
02. Do The Math (feat. Aceyalone & Cypher 7)
03. Come Unity (feat. Aceyalone, Riddlore & Jah Orah)
04. Card Tricks (feat. Aceyalone, Phoenix Orion, Riddlore, St. Mark & Xholo Lanxinxo)
05. Hey Ladies (feat. Aceyalone & Riddlore)
06. GB’s In The Joint (feat. Aceyalone & Riddlore)
07. Rock With Us (feat. Raaka Iriscience, Aceyalone & Big Arch)
08. When You See Me (feat. Riddlore)
09. Hold Your Own (feat. Aceyalone & Wreccless)
10. Diggin’ Through My Records (feat. Riddlore & Eclips Longevity)
11. Good, Bad, Ugly (feat. Aceyalone, PSC & Grouch)
12. Give It Here (feat. Aceyalone, Ahmad & Pep Love)
13. GB BBQ (feat. Self Jupiter)
14. She Dances Wicked (feat. Awol One & Tray)
15. Lolita (feat. Aceyalone, Self Jupiter & Riddlore)
16. GB In Your Life (feat. Aceyalone & Abstract Rude)
17. Had Love (feat. Aceyalone & Riddlore)
18. Superstar (feat. Aceyalone, Abstract Rude, Phoenix Orion, Bus Driver & 2Mex)


FLAC – Datafile  |  

320 kbps – Datafile  |  

1 comment "VA – Project Blowed: The Good Brothers (CD) (2003) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @cameron read:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *