VA – Rap 1 (Vinyl) (1984) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 28.01.2017


A1 Run-D.M.C. – Sucker M.C.’s
A2 Fresh 3 M.C.’s – Fresh
A3 Disco Four – School Beats
A4 Pumpkin – King Of The Beat
B1 Dr. Jeckyll & Mr. Hyde – Gettin’ Money
B2 Run-D.M.C. – Jam-Master Jay
B3 Rammelzee Vs. K-Rob – Beat Bop


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "VA – Rap 1 (Vinyl) (1984) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *