VA – Rap 2 (Vinyl) (1985) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 28.01.2017


A1 Run-DMC – Rock Box
A2 Spyder-D – Placin’ The Beat
A3 Dr. Jeckyll & Mr. Hyde – Fast Life
B1 Pumpkin And The Profile All-Stars – Here Comes That Beat (feat.  Dr. Jeckyll & Mr. Hyde)
B2 Kool Kyle & Billy Bill – The Old School
B3 Run-DMC – Rock The House
B4 Run-DMC – Here We Go (Live At The Funhouse)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "VA – Rap 2 (Vinyl) (1985) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *