VA – Street Sounds Electro 6 (Vinyl) (1984) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 21.09.2016

Mastermind - Electro 6


A1 UTFO – Roxanne, Roxanne
A2 The Real Roxanne With UTFO – The Real Roxanne
A3 Captain Rock – Cosmic Blast
A4 Roxanne Shanté – Roxanne’s Revenge
A5 Whodini – Freaks Come Out At Night
B1 Egyptian Lover – My House (On The Nile)
B2 Bobby Broom – Beat Freak
B3 Doug E. Fresh – Just Having Fun (Do The Beat Box)
B4 Doug E. Fresh – The Original Human Beat Box


FLAC – Novafile  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "VA – Street Sounds Electro 6 (Vinyl) (1984) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *