VA – Street Sounds Electro 7 (Vinyl) (1985) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 21.09.2016

Mastermind - Electro 7


A1 Egyptian Lover – Girls (Remix Long Version)
A2 The Unknown DJ – 808 Beats (Club Mix)
A3 Knights Of The Turntables – Fresh Mess (Jam … Your Radio)
B1 Roxanne Shanté – Queen Of Rox (Shantë Rox On) (Street Version)
B2 The Fearless Four – Dedication
B3 Chris “The Glove” Taylor – Itchiban Scratch
B4 The B-Boys – Stick Up Kid


FLAC – Novafile  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "VA – Street Sounds Electro 7 (Vinyl) (1985) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *