VA – Street Sounds Electro 8 (Vinyl) (1985) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 21.09.2016

Mastermind - Electro 8


A1. The Battle – Sparky Dee vs. The Playgirls
A2. The DMX Will Rock (Rap Mix) – Davy DMX
A3. Confusion – Aleem
A4. D.E.F Momentum – D.E.F
B1. Marley Marl Scratch – Marley Marl featuring M.C. Shan
B2. Girls – The B-Boys
B3. Wrong Girls To Play With (Dub) – Papa Austen With The Great Peso
B4. D.J Cuttin – N.Y.C Cutter


FLAC – Novafile  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "VA – Street Sounds Electro 8 (Vinyl) (1985) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *