VA – The Anticon Giga Single (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 06.10.2016



01. Anticon: we ain’t fessin
02. Sole: Silence (poor me Pt. 7)
03. why?: you’ll know where your phone is…
04. Buck65: pen thief
05. Sage Francis: inherited scars
06. Josh Martinez: outlook
07. Alias: watching water
08. Sixtoo: grimey inks the moment
09. DJ Mayonnaise: ode to the modern woman
10. Sole & Dose: a.d.d.
11. Object Beings: attack of the post modern pat boones
12. Stuffed Animals: infomercial
13. Odd Nosdam: eat
14. Brandon: pedestrian for vessel
15. Themselves: my way out of a paper bag
16. Controller7: heckles from the peanut gallery
17. Private Dancer: do the coffee grind dis dance


FLAC – Novafile  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "VA – The Anticon Giga Single (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *