VA – The “Official Jointz Compilation” (CD) (1999) (320 kbps)

Posted: 08.09.2016

VA - Official Jointz Compilation

Thanks to Steve Wonda!

E-Mail for your contributions is

Dope compilation, mainly featured of Xperadó and N.O.T.S. Click. But it has Big L and O.C. on a couple of the songs also.


01 Xperadó – Watch Ya Step (feat. O.C.)
02 Xperadó – Watch Ya Step (Instrumental)
03 N.O.T.S. Click – Work Is Never Done (feat. Big L)
04 Karim Jamal – Pelon Rising
05 N.O.T.S. Click – Larger Than Life
06 Xperadó – Paradox
07 Karim Jamal – Ghetto Appeal
08 N.O.T.S. Click – World Renown
09 Xperadó – Animosity
10 N.O.T.S. Click – Back Up Off Me (feat. Big L)
11 Xperadó – All Night
12 N.O.T.S. Click – N.O.T.S.
13 Xperadó – A Damn Shame
14 N.O.T.S. Click – Crimes & Friends
15 Xperadó – What’s It All About
16 N.O.T.S. Click – Tight Situation


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "VA – The “Official Jointz Compilation” (CD) (1999) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *