VA – Total Def Jam: The Definitive Collection (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 06.10.2016



01 LL Cool J – Ain’t Nobody
02 Montell Jordan – This Is How We Do It
03 Warren G – I Shot The Sheriff
04 Public Enemy – Don’t Believe The Hype
05 Method Man – I’ll Be There For You/You’re All I Need To Get By (feat. Mary J. Blige)
06 Foxy Brown – Get Me Home
07 Redman – Whateva Man (feat. Method Man)
08 Beastie Boys – (You Gotta) Fight For Your Right (To Party)
09 Warren G – Regulate (feat. Nate Dogg)
10 Onyx – Slam
11 Montell Jordan – I Like (feat. Slick Rick)
12 Domino – Ghetto Jam
13 Case – Touch Me Tease Me (feat. Foxy Brown)
14 LL Cool J – Mama Said Knock You Out
15 Oran ‘Juice’ Jones – The Rain
16 Warren G – What’s Love Got To Do With It
17 LL Cool J – Hey Lover
18 Public Enemy – Fight The Power


FLAC – Novafile  |  Datafile

320 kbps – Novafile  |  Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "VA – Total Def Jam: The Definitive Collection (CD) (1997) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *