Verb T – The Morning Process (CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 19.01.2017


01 Wake Up
02 Said And Done
03 Listen To Me
04 On The Edge Part 1
05 Sing The Blues
06 Snake Plissken (feat. Cappo, Skriblah)
07 The Morning Process
08 Where You Find Me
09 Happy Crazy
10 Sittin’ Here (feat. BVA)
11 Don’t Damage Yourself
12 On The Edge Part 2 (feat. Fliptrix, Jam Baxter, Karizma)
13 Love Me, Leave Me
14 Red Ink (feat. Kosyne)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Verb T – The Morning Process (CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *