Vinyl Dialect – Dialect (2003) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 23.01.2017

Vinyl Dialect are Hip Hop crew from East Anglia, UK comprising of Ezra (MC), Precise (DJ) and Olson (DJ).

1 Intro
2 Ouch!
3 Ready To Go [Featuring] – Mancini
4 So Damn Hot [Featuring] – MG
5 This Is That
6 War It Out
7 E.A Allstars [Featuring] – Arch Co, DPF, Mancini
8 Yakety Yak (Skit)
9 When We Rock It
10 Prop’s ‘N Robbers
11 Lock This Down [Featuring] – Jubilant
12 Fear No Evil [Featuring] – Polly Gibbons
13 Get ‘Em High [Featuring] – Mancini , Task Force
14 What We’ve Got

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Vinyl Dialect – Dialect (2003) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *