Wale Oyejide – One Day… Everything Changed (WEB) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 01.02.2017

Nigerian producer and vocalist, based in Philadelphia, PA/USA.


Once Upon A Time
1 Theme Music
2 There’s A War Going On (feat. Jay Dee)
3 Riot & Revolt
4 Third World Anthem
5 Ony Day, Everything Changed (feat. Ta’Raach)
6 Upwards
7 Damn James
8 Ever After (Part 2)
9 Ibadan Sunrise
And One Day…
10 In The City
11 Keep Pushing
12 This Is Dedicated To (feat. MF Doom)
13 Slow Down
14 Kaya
15 Wasting Time
16 Give It Up
17 There’s A War Going On (Ta’Raach Remix)
18 Drift Away


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

2 comments "Wale Oyejide – One Day… Everything Changed (WEB) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @jjrod read:

    this fire is already down 🙁 🙁 🙁
    help our souls
    reup!!! thx if possible

  • @jjrod read:

    wait…my bad…link worked this time i clicked it..sorry to bother

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *