Wax Tailor – By Any Beats Necessary (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 13.10.2016



01. Hit the Road (Intro)
02. I Had a Woman
03. For the Worst (feat. Idil)
04. Back on Wax (feat. Token, A-F-R-O, R.A The Rugged Man)
05. My Burn (feat. Sara Genn)
06. Ecstasy
07. The Chase (feat. Raashan Ahmad, Mattic)
08. Clock Tick
09. The Road Is Ruff (feat. Lee Fields)
10. Bleed Away (feat. Tricky, Charlotte Savary)
11. Diggin’ Saloon
12. Buckwild (feat. Idil)
13. Worldwide (feat. Ghostface Killah)
14. The Phonograph


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Wax Tailor – By Any Beats Necessary (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *