Whodini – Escape (1984-2011 Reissue) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 23.01.2017


01. Five Minutes Of Funk
02. Freaks Come Out At Night
03. Featuring Grand Master Dee
04. Big Mouth (Album Mix)
05. Escape (I Need A Break)
06. Friends
07. Out Of Control
08. We Are Whodini
09. Escape (I Need A Break) (Special Extended Mix)
10. Escape (I Need A Break) (Acapella)
11. Escape (I Need A Break) (Instrumental)
12. Five Minutes Of Funk (Instrumental)
13. Freaks Come Out At Night (Instrumental)
14. Friends (Instrumental)
15. Big Mouth (Beat Box Mix)
16. Big Mouth (Acapella)
17. Grandmaster Dee’s Haunted Scratch

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Whodini – Escape (1984-2011 Reissue) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *