Whodini – Open Sesame (1987) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 23.01.2017

01. Rock You Again And Again
02. Be Yourself
03. Cash Money
04. Hooked On You
05. Early Mother’s Day Card
06. Now That Whodini’s Inside The Joint
07. Life Is Like A Dance
08. You Brouth It On Yourself
09. I’m Def (Jump Back And Kiss Myself)
10. Remember Where You Came For
11. For The Body
12. You Take My Breath Away

Uploaded / Datafile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

2 comments "Whodini – Open Sesame (1987) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Anonymous read:

    used to rock this is hard

  • @Anonymous read:

    I still love all this songs until this day I miss the old school rap

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *