Wise Intelligent – Killin’ U… For Fun (CD) (1996) (320 kbps)

Posted: 16.02.2017


01 My Sound
02 Shitty Inna City
03 I’ll Never Kill Again (Feat. Foxy Brown)
04 Freestyle (A Conscious Lyric)
05 Steady Slangin
06 Black Juice
07 Name Brand Gunn
08 Tu Shoom Pang
09 So Low
10 Rastafarian Girl
11 Kingpins
12 Send Fe Me Gunn


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Wise Intelligent – Killin’ U… For Fun (CD) (1996) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *