Wyclef Jean – J’ouvert (CD) (2017) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 14.02.2017


01. The Ring
02. I Swear (feat. Young Thug)
03. Rear View
04. Holding On The Edge (feat. Walk The Moon)
05. Little Things (feat. T-Baby and Allyson Casado)
06. Lady Haiti
07. Party Started (feat. Farina and Nutron)
08. Hendrix
09. Life Matters
10. If I Was President 2016
11. Kiss The Sky (Acoustic) (Bonus Track)
12. I Swear (Acoustic) (Bonus Track)
13. Hendrix (Acoustic) (Bonus Track)
14. Ne Me Quitte Pas (Bonus Track)

Download CD:

FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

Download WEB Deluxe Edition:

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Wyclef Jean – J’ouvert (CD) (2017) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *