Yowda & Philthy Rich – American Greed (2016) (iTunes)

Posted: 31.07.2016

Yowda & Philthy Rich


01. Intro
02. Squad Goals
03. I Got Hoes (feat. Sauce Walka)
04. Baller Belly
05. Sucka Sh*t
06. You Know What I’m Sayin’
07. Through with That
08. Big Money Sh*t (feat. Jim Jones)
09. Ice Check (feat. Jazz Laser)
10. 36 (feat. Zoey Dollaz)
11. FYL (feat. J. Stalin)
12. F*ck Being Humble


iTunes – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Yowda & Philthy Rich – American Greed (2016) (iTunes)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *