Yukmouth – JJ Based On A Vill Story (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)

Posted: 12.01.2017


01. Intro
02. Based on a Vill Story
03. A-1
04. 1989
05. Root of Evil
06. It’s in My Blood 3 feat. Big Mike
07. 6AM
08. WhoRide feat. Poohman & G-Stack
09. Future Bright feat. Compton Menace, Mitchy Slick & Constantine
10. Starter Coat Nike Cortez
11. The Ghetto feat. Young Noble, Ampichino & TQ
12. Birdz
13. Took a Village feat. Poohman, G-Stack & 4rAx
14. Fuck Friendz 2
15. Trying to Survive feat. Lil’ Flip & C-Bo
16. Ill
17. Thank You Lord


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Yukmouth – JJ Based On A Vill Story (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *