Yung Berg – Look What You Made Me (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 19.01.2017


01. Intro
02. Look What You Made Me (feat. K. Young)
03. Sexy Can I (feat. Ray J)
04. Do That There (feat. Dude ‘N Nem)
05. The Business (feat. Casha)
06. Interlude
07. Where Do We Go (feat. Twista)
08. Sexy Lady (feat. Junior)
09. One Night (feat. Trey Songz)
10. Manager (feat. Lloyd)
11. Interlude
12. If You Only Knew (feat. Casha)
13. Outerspace
14. Get Your Number (feat. Amerie)
15. Victory Lap (feat. Collie Buddz & Eve)


FLAC – Datafile

320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

comment "Yung Berg – Look What You Made Me (CD) (2008) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *