Z-Ro – Legendary (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 10.11.2016



1. Never Wrote
2. OG
3. Drank and Smoke
4. My Time
5. I Know
6. Ain’t No Love
7. I Can (feat. Mike D)
8. Skrewed Up
9. I’m Good
10. It’s Ok (feat. Just Brittany)
11. One Deep 4 Life
12. Out His Mind
13. Thru the City
14. Dome, Kush and Codeine
15. Come With Me


320 kbps – Datafile

To download faster without limits and to support HQ Hip Hop buy a Premium Account on Datafile through our files via VISA/Master Card. Thank you to everyone who supports us, we wouldn't be able to have this site without you!

1 comment "Z-Ro – Legendary (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

  • @John read:

    Please Re-Upload

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *